• Slideshow Bild
  • Slideshow Bild
  • Slideshow Bild
  • Slideshow Bild
  • Slideshow Bild
Ing. Willy Wandrach GmbH

Flurstraße 105
D-22549 Hamburg

Tel.
+49 40 - 39 86 24 - 0
Fax
+49 40 - 39 86 24 - 28

Mail
info@wandrach.de
Web
www.wandrach.de

Mitarbeiter

Techn. Vertrieb

Name E-Mail Telefon
Herr Willy Wandrach info@wandrach.de +49 40 - 39 86 24 - 0
Herr Christian Wandrach cwandrach@wandrach.de +49 40 - 39 86 24 - 25
Herr Kristian Szillat sz@wandrach.de +49 40 - 39 86 24 - 15
Herr Jens Wittgrefe jwittgrefe@wandrach.de +49 40 - 39 86 24 - 17
Herr Aleksander Cerketa acerketa@wandrach.de +49 40 - 39 86 24 - 16
Herr Wolfgang Sonnberg wsonnberg@wandrach.de +49 40 - 39 86 24 - 24
Herr Aleksej Gerstner agerstner@wandrach.de +49 40 – 39 86 24 – 22
Herr Christoph Maranke cmaranke@wandrach.de +49 40 – 39 86 24 – 0

Innendienst

Name E-Mail Telefon
Frau Jutta Wandrach info@wandrach.de +49 40 - 39 86 24 - 0
Frau Katharina Wandrach kwandrach@wandrach.de +49 40 - 39 86 24 - 0
Frau Lara Sommer losmmer@wandrach.de +49 40 - 39 86 24 - 13
Frau Carina Watke cwatke@wandrach.de +49 40 - 39 86 24 - 11

Buchhaltung

Name E-Mail Telefon
Frau Maike Fischer fischer@wandrach.de +49 40 - 39 86 24 - 19